Элина КаракуловаElina Karakulova

Country Director

ekarakulova@internews.org

 Corina Cepoi

Senior Media Advisor

ccepoi@internews.org

На сайт-5

Asel Omurbaeva

Regional Finance Director

aomurbaeva@internews.org

Jyldyz Kuvatova

Project Director “Media and Civic Participation for Transparency & Accountability”

jkuvatova@internews.eu

 Kurmanbek Makeshev

Technical Director

KMakeshev1@internews.org

Rinat-BogdanovRinat Bogdanov

Regional Program Specialist

 rbogdanov@internews.org

Inna Rakhmanova

Project Manager “Media and Civic Participation for Transparency & Accountability”

irakhmanova1@internews.org

 Аisuluu Janybekova

Project Accountant “Media and Civic Participation for Transparency & Accountability”
ajanybekova@internews.org

Untitled design-11

Azamat Talantbek uulu

Project Lawyer “Media and Civic Participation for Transparency & Accountability”

azamat@internews.org

Грант

Aigerim Joldosheva

Grant Manager “Media and Civic Participation for Transparency & Accountability”

ajoldosheva@internews.org

Narynbek Sariev

Deputy Project Director “Supporting Public Broadcaster”

nsariev@internews.org

Aijamal Aidarbekobva

Assistant / Project translator
“Supporting Public Broadcaster”

aaidarbekova@internews.org

Valentina Galich

Grant manager

vgalich@internews.org

Omurbek Sataev

Media Consultant

osataev@internews.org

Горяйнов

Artem Goryainov

IT specialist

Ajara Bekjanova

Web Editor

abekzhanova@internews.org

Janybek Derkenbaev

Technical Manager for Southern Region

jderkembaev@internews.org

Farhod Rahmatov

Project Director “Media for improved reporting on environment and natural resources in Central Asia”

frahmatov@internews.org

Untitled-design-13

Elmira Dzhumakadyrova

Regional Program Manager
“Media for improved reporting on environment and natural resources in Central Asia”

edzhumakadyrova@internews.org

Тимур1

Timur Oganov

Project Coordinator

toganov@internews.org

Махабат

Mahabat Maideeva

Senior Accountant

mmaideeva@internews.org

Ирина

Irina Chistyakova

Regional Journalism Advisor

ichistyakova@internews.org

Пихота

Nikolay Pihota

Regional Platform IT Support

npihota@internews.org

Оля

Olga Gein

Content Manager

ogeyn@internews.eu

Ибрагим

Ibragim Hasan-Ahunov

Media Trainer
Салайдин-2

Kamaldinov Salaydin

Project Assistant

skamaldinov@internews.org

Дмитрий Мотинов

Dmitry Motinov

Reporter “Open Asia Online”

Untitled design-12

Aigerim Dairova

Office Manager

adairova@internews.org

Untitled design-11

Almaz Jumabekov

Driver
Untitled design-17

Talant Toichubekov

Driver